Association Committee Members

Below you will find a list of our current committee members. If you are interested in joining the committee or want to make contact with any of our members, please visit our Contact Us page.

  • President: Terry Carver
  • Vice President:Ian MacGregor-Scholes
  • Treasurer: Kerry Bird
  • Secretary: Janice Halling
  • Committee Member: Susan Iovenitti